Tribal Council
Tribal Council
Tribal Council
Tribal Council

Contact the Tribal Council Office

Sonny J. Elliott Sr. – Chair – sjelliott@hoplandtribe.com 707-472-2100 (ext. 1405)

Diana Billy-Elliott – Vice Chair – delliott@hoplandtribe.com 707-472-2100 (ext. 1404)

Suzanne T. Romero – Secretary – sromero@hoplandtribe.com 707-472-2100 (ext. 1408)

Brian Yepez – Treasurer – byepez@hoplandtribe.com 707-472-2100 (ext. 1400)

David Steele – Member at Large – dsteele@hoplandtribe.com

Joe San Diego – Member at Large – jsandiego@hoplandtribe.com

Steven Elliott – Member at Large – selliott@hoplandtribe.com

 

Wilma Elliott - Administrative Assistant - welliott@hoplandtribe.com 707-472-2100

 

 

 

Forms

Agenda Request

Opposition Construction of Dakota Access