Tribal Council
Tribal Council
Tribal Council
Tribal Council

CERTIFIED CANDIDATE LIST

 

Diana Billy-Elliott

Steven Elliott

Loretta Harjo

Alicia Knight

Bernadette Mora

Shawn Padi

Renetta Payer

Suzanne Romero

Shirley Laiwa Thomas

Lisa Want

Brian Yepez

Patrick Zaste

 

 

 

Tribal Election to fill four vacancies on Tribal Council will be held on Saturday March 31, 2018.  Polls will be open from 9AM-7PM.

 

Certified February 10, 2018

 

Contact the Tribal Council Office

Joe San Diego

 Chair 

(707) 472-2100 x 1405  

joe2@hoplandtribe.com
 

Sonny J Elliott Sr.

Vice Chair

 (707) 472-2100 x 1404  

sjelliott@hoplandtribe.com 

David Steele 

Treasurer  

(707) 472-2100 x 1400  

dsteele@hoplandtribe.com 

Suzanne Romero 

Secretary 

(707) 472-2100 x 1408  

sromero@hoplandtribe.com

Shawn Padi 

Member at Large 

(707) 472-2100  
 

spadi@hoplandtribe.com

Iyesha Miller 

Member at Large  

(707) 472-2100  
 

Imiller@hoplandtribe.com

Bernadette Mora  Member at Large  (707) 472-2100 x 1340  bmora@hoplandtribe.com
Administrative Assistant, Wilma Elliott  (707) 472-2100 

 

Forms

Agennda Request

Opposition Construction of Dakota Access