Tribal Council
Tribal Council
Tribal Council
Tribal Council

Contact the Tribal Council Office

Sonny J. Elliott Sr. - Tribal Chair - 707-472-2100 (ext. 1405) - sjelliott@hoplandtribe.com

Diana Billy-Elliott - Vice Chair - 707-472-2100 (ext. 1404) - delliott@hoplandtribe.com

Suzanne T. Romero - Secretary - 707-472-2100 (ext. 1408) - sromero@hoplandtribe.com

Brian Yepez - Treasurer - 707-472-2100 (ext. 1400) - byepez@hoplandtribe.com

Joe San Diego - Member at Large -jsandiego@hoplandtribe.com

Steven Elliott - Member at Large - selliott@hoplandtribe.com

Bernadette Mora - Member at Large - bmora@hoplandtribe.com 

Wilma Elliott - Administrative Assistant - welliott@hoplandtribe.com 707-472-2100

 

Forms

Agenda Request

Opposition Construction of Dakota Access