Health Staff
Health Staff
Health Staff
Health Staff

Health Department Staff

Kathy Littlebear - Health Director  - (707) 472-2100 Ext 1107 - klittlebear@hoplandtribe.com 

Gabriel Villa - Community Health Rep  - (707) 472-2100 Ext 1104 - gvilla@hoplandtribe.com 

Sara Valderez - Healthy Living Coordinator  - (707) 472-2100 Ext 1109 - svaladez@hoplandtribe.com 

Josie Loomis - ICWA Social Worker  - (707) 472-2100 Ext 1114 - jloomis@hoplandtribe.com 

Paul Murguia III - Substance Abuse Outreach Counselor  - (707) 472-2100 Ext 1200 - pmurguia@hoplandtribe.com 

Robin Carney - Community Health Rep  - (707) 472-2100 Ext 1101 - rcarney@hoplandtribe.com 

Gavina Carrillo - Crisis Advocate  - (707) 472-2100 Ext 1102 - gcarrillo@hoplandtribe.com